Skip to main content

How to delete a candidate from an individual job

Sometimes candidates may request that you delete their data from an individual job, so they can revoke their application, or apply for the role again with updated details.

Written by Support Team

Step 1. Find the job in question, and open up the list of candidates:

Step 2. Find the candidate you want to remove from the job, and open their profile:

Step 3. Use the trash can icon at the top of the profile to delete the candidate from the job:

This will delete their application from your account, and move the application back to draft in the candidates account. So they can make edits to a digital application, and re-submit.

Did this answer your question?