1. Log in to Rezoomo and click your profile in the top right corner
2. Click "My Profile"
Privacy Request
3. Scroll to the end of the page and Click "Manage right to be forgotten"
4. Click Request next to the relevant company
5. Click Yes to confirm the request for the relevant company. The company then has one month to respond to your request.





